Training Resources and Tutorials

questions-small.jpg questions -large.jpg
View the full schedule of Workday Drop-In Labs. You do not have to register to attend.

Training Team (UMeNET, Workday/UMarketplace and McKesson)

Purchase Requisitions, Purchase Orders, Change Orders, Closing Purchase Orders

Madeleyne Barcelo
IT Trainer   /   m.barcelo@miami.edu   /   305-284-4989

Michelle Roy
IT Trainer   /   mroy@miami.edu   /   305-284-2209

Heidi Tyre
Training & Marketing Manager   /   htyre@miami.edu   /   305-284-5115

 

Technical Team (Jaggaer and McKesson)

Vendor Onboarding, Shipping Address Loads, and McKesson Data

Boyd Bartow
Director, Supply Chain Systems   /   bbartow@miami.edu   /   305-284-5208

Jd Jiang
e-Procurement Analyst   /   hjiang@miami.edu   /   305-284-8415

Lylliam Fernandez
Vendor Management Specialist   /   lxf151@miami.edu   /   305-284-9795

Michelle Garrison
Data Management Administrator   /   bgarrison@miami.edu   /   305-284-9795

Gracia Matute Murillo
Office Assistant   /   gim20@miami.edu

Heather Rodriguez
Office Assistant  /    hmr42@miami.edu

Rick Shelton
Office Assistant  /    r.shelton1@umiami.edu