Training Resources and Tutorials

questions-small.jpg questions -large.jpg

Training Team (UMeNET and McKesson)

Madeleyne Barcelo
IT Trainer   /   m.barcelo@miami.edu   /   305-284-4989

Michelle Roy
IT Trainer   /   mroy@hotmail.com   /   305-284-2209

Heidi Tyre
Training & Marketing Manager   /   htyre@miami.edu   /   305-284-5115

 

Technical Team (UMeNET and McKesson)

Boyd Bartow
Director , Supply Chain Systems   /   bbartow@miami.edu   /   305-284-5208

Jd Jiang
e-Procurement Analyst   /   hjiang@miami.edu   /   305-284-8415

Lylliam Fernandez
Vendor Management Specialist   /   lxf151@miami.edu   /   305-284-9795

Michelle Garrison
Data Management Administrator   /   bgarrison@miami.edu   /   305-284-9795

Gracia Matute Murillo
Office Assistant   /   gim20@miami.edu

Natacha Lemoine
Office Assistant  /    nxl358@miami.edu

Heather Rodriguez
Office Assistant  /    hmr42@miami.edu

Rick Shelton
Office Assistant  /    r.shelton1@umiami.edu