Training Resources and Tutorials

questions-small.jpg questions -large.jpg
Help Desk
Madeleyne Barcelo
m.barcelo@miami.edu
305-284-4989

Training Team (Workday and Meperia/McKesson)

Purchase Requisitions, Purchase Orders, Change Orders, Closing Purchase Orders

Madeleyne Barcelo
IT Trainer   /   m.barcelo@miami.edu     /    305-284-4989

Michelle Roy
IT Trainer   /   mroy@miami.edu     /    305-284-2209

Heidi Tyre
Training & Marketing Manager    /    htyre@miami.edu    /   305-284-5115

 

Data Team (Jaggaer and Meperia/McKesson)

Vendor Onboarding, Shipping Address Loads, and Meperia/McKesson Data

Boyd Bartow
Director, Supply Chain Systems    /    bbartow@miami.edu    /   305-284-5208

Jd Jiang
Data Management Administrator    /    hjiang@miami.edu    /   305-284-8415

Lylliam Fernandez
Vendor Management Specialist    /    lxf151@miami.edu    /   305-284-9795

Michelle Garrison
Data Management Administrator    /    bgarrison@miami.edu    /   305-284-9655

Heather M. Rodriguez
Application Support Specialist    /     hmr42@miami.edu    /   305-284-6625

Rick Shelton
Application Support Specialist    /    r.shelton1@umiami.edu    /   305-284-9893